Contact Us

Address

CONGREGATION BETH AMI
4676 Mayette Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 360-3000
fax: (707) 360-3003
Email office@BethAmiSR.org

Affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism.

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday:  10:00a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday:  10:00a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Telephone & Email Contacts

Rabbi Mordecai Miller 360-3004, rabbi@bethamisr.org
Judy Gunnar, Administrator 360-3011, administrator@bethamisr.org
Diane Lennox
, Bookkeeper 360-3012, bookkeeper@bethamisr.org
Priscilla Lowell, Nursery School Director 360-3030, ns@bethamisr.org
Rick Concoff, JCC Teen Program 823-3916, rickc@jccsoco.org
Tara Winkler, Shofar Newsletter 360-3000, twgraphicsgirl@gmail.com
Leanne Schy, Cybershul and publicity, Leanne@Sonic.net
Judy Kupfer, Director of Youth Education 360-3000, rs@bethamisr.org
Elizabeth Jarlsberg, Admin Support 360-3000, office@bethamisr.org
Bonnie Boren, Gift Shop, 360-3022
Andrea Nett, Friedman Center Director 360-3021, director@friedmaneventcenter.com
Edythe Smith, Invitations, 538-3698
Webmaster webmaster@BethAmiSR.org
Ronnie Rosenbach, eScrip Coordinator,
ronnie.rosenbach@icloud.com.

To leave messages for any of the above, please call 360-3000 or direct email to office@BethAmiSR.org.

Job Opening

Beth Ami has an opening for an USY Assistant (High School Youth group). Please see the job description and for more information, Contact Judy Kupfer, Director of Youth Education atCongregation Beth Ami, Santa Rosa rs@bethamisr.org *  707-360-3000  Job Description USY assistant

Driving Directions & Maps