Contact Us

Address

CONGREGATION BETH AMI
4676 Mayette Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 360-3000
fax: (707) 360-3003
Email office@BethAmiSR.org

Affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism.

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday:  10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., (closed for lunch 12 noon to 12:30)
Friday:  10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Telephone & Email Contacts

Rabbi Mordecai Miller 360-3004, rabbi@bethamisr.org
Judy Gunnar, Administrator 360-3011, administrator@bethamisr.org
Diane Lennox
, Bookkeeper 360-3012, bookkeeper@bethamisr.org
Priscilla Lowell, Nursery School Director 360-3030, ns@bethamisr.org
Rick Concoff, JCC Teen Program 823-3916, rickc@jccsoco.org
Tara Winkler, Shofar Newsletter 360-3000, twgraphicsgirl@gmail.com
Leanne Schy, Cybershul and publicity, Leanne@Sonic.net
Judy Kupfer, Director of Youth Education 360-3000, rs@bethamisr.org
Elizabeth Jarlsberg, Admin Support 360-3000, office@bethamisr.org
Bonnie Boren, Gift Shop, 360-3022
Andrea Nett, Friedman Center Director 360-3021, director@friedmaneventcenter.com
Edythe Smith, Invitations, 538-3698
Webmaster webmaster@BethAmiSR.org
Ronnie Rosenbach, eScrip Coordinator,
ronnie.rosenbach@icloud.com.

To leave messages for any of the above, please call 360-3000 or direct email to office@BethAmiSR.org.

ChaverWeb for members

Instructions and description of this online membership tool as a pdf: ChaverWeb CBA Instructions

Job Opening

Lev Simcha Religious School
of Congregation Beth Ami
A small Innovative K-8th Judaic Studies Program
Tuesdays, 4pm-6pm 2018-2019
Seeking a Hebrew teacher for our elementary class.

We are a small conservative congregation located in Santa Rosa (north of Marin County), open to diverse families.
The class focus is on developing Hebrew fluency, understanding and reciting prayers, holiday celebrations, learning songs, parashot, holiday texts and brachot.

· Weekly Community T’fillah Prayer and Music Sessions for the whole Mishpacha (family);
· One Room Schoolhouse Model with Individualized Curriculum tailored to student and families’ needs
· Madrichim Paid Internship Program (Teacher-in-Training) for post B’nai Mitzvah students to assist the teachers.

Qualifications: We are seeking a warm and knowledgeable teacher who can communicate their passion about being Jewish and inspire children.
How to Apply: Send your resume to Judy Kupfer at RS@bethamisr.org or call (707) 360-3000 for further information.
Judy Kupfer
Director of Youth Education at Congregation Beth Ami, Santa Rosa
rs@bethamisr.org * 707-360-3000 * www.BethAmiSR.org

Driving Directions & Maps