Contact Us

Address

CONGREGATION BETH AMI
4676 Mayette Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 360-3000
fax: (707) 360-3003
Email office@BethAmiSR.org

Affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism.

Office Hours

Open remotely Monday through Thursday:  10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., (closed for lunch 12 noon to 12:30)
Friday:  10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Telephone & Email Contacts

Carolyn Metz, President, mzmetzpresident@gmail.com
Rabbi Mordecai Miller 360-3004, rabbi@bethamisr.org
Jessica Joerger and Lara Brown, Early Education Directors, 707-360-3030, ns@bethamisr.org
Rick Concoff, JCC Teen Program 823-3916, rickc@jccsoco.org
Tara Winkler, Shofar Newsletter 360-3000, twgraphicsgirl@gmail.com
Leanne Schy, Cybershul and publicity, Leanne@Sonic.net
Elizabeth Jarlsberg, Admin Support 360-3000, office@bethamisr.org
Bonnie Boren, Gift Shop, 360-3022
Andrea Nett, Friedman Center Director 360-3021, director@friedmaneventcenter.com
Webmaster webmaster@BethAmiSR.org
Ronnie Rosenbach, eScrip Coordinator,
ronnie.rosenbach@icloud.com.

To leave messages for any of the above, please call 360-3000 or direct email to office@BethAmiSR.org.

ChaverWeb for members

Instructions and description of this online membership tool as a pdf: ChaverWeb CBA Instructions

Driving Directions & Maps