Contact

DRIVING DIRECTIONS & MAPS

ADDRESS

 

CONGREGATION BETH AMI
4676 Mayette Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Phone: (707) 360-3000
fax: (707) 360-3003
Email office@BethAmiSR.org

Affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism.

OFFICE HOURS

Open Monday through Friday:  10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.,
(closed for lunch 12 noon to 12:30)
Appointments are appreciated
Elizabeth Jarlsberg, Office Manager

TELEPHONE & EMAIL CONTACTS

 

Barbara McGee, Presidentbarbmcgee@comcast.net

Rabbi Mordecai Miller 360-3004, rabbi@bethamisr.org

Kevin Scheier, Executive Director,
ED@bethamisr.org, 707-360-3011

Jessica Joerger, Early Education Director, 707-360-3030, jessicajoerger@bethamisr.org

Rick Concoff, JCC Teen Program 823-3916, rickc@jccsoco.org

Leanne Schy, Shofar, Cybershul and publicity, Leanne@Sonic.net

Elizabeth Jarlsberg, Admin Support
360-3000, office@bethamisr.org

Bonnie Boren, Gift Shop, 360-3022

Andrea Nett, Friedman Center Director
360-3021, director@friedmaneventcenter.com

Webmaster webmaster@BethAmiSR.org

 

Ronnie Rosenbach, eScrip Coordinator, ronnie.rosenbach@icloud.com.

To leave messages for any of the above, please call (707) 360-3000 or direct email to office@BethAmiSR.org.

CHAVERWEB FOR MEMBERS

Instructions and description of this online membership tool as a pdf: ChaverWeb CBA Instructions

 

Contact Us

Want to learn more about Congregation Beth Ami?