Events at a glance

Jan 21 (Tues) 2:00 p.m. Mishnah class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Jan 22 (Wed) 11:00 a.m. TaNaCh class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Jan 22 (Wed) 6:45 p.m. Israeli folkdance class at Person Center

Jan 22 (Wed) 7:30 p.m. Midrash class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Jan 23 (Thurs) 2:00 p.m. TaNaCh class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Jan 25 and 26 (Sat and Sun) HaLayla HaGadol Fundraising dinners HaLayla HaGadol flyer 2020

Jan 27 (Mon) 7:00 p.m. Rosh Chodesh Zero Waste Q&A

Jan 28 (Tues) 2:00 p.m. Mishnah class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Jan 30 (Thurs) 2:00 p.m. TaNaCh class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 4 (Tues) 2:00 p.m. Mishnah class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 5 (Wed) 7:30 p.m. Midrash class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 6 (Thurs) 2:00 p.m. TaNaCh class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 6 (Thurs) 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Nursery School Open House

Feb 9 (Sun) 10:00 a.m. Tu B’Shevat at Armstrong Woods

Feb 11 (Tues) 2:00 p.m. Mishnah class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 13 (Thurs) 2:00 p.m. TaNaCh class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 15 (Sat) 11:30 a.m. Kul Shul Shabbat for 4-6 year olds

Feb 16 (Sun) 10:30 a.m. Congregational Mid-Year meeting

Feb 18 (Tues) 2:00 p.m. Mishnah class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 19 (Wed) 7:30 p.m. Midrash class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 20 (Thurs) 2:00 p.m. TaNaCh class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 25 (Tues) 2:00 p.m. Mishnah class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller

Feb 27 (Thurs) 2:00 p.m. TaNaCh class with Rabbi Mordecai Miller