Events at a glance

April 25 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

April 25 (Wed) Social Action makes and serves dinner at The Palms

April 25 (Weds) 7:30 – 9:00 p.m. Midrash class with Rabbi Miller

April 28 (Sat) HaLayla HaGadol fundrasing dinners

April 29 (Sun) HaLayla HaGadol fundrasing brunches

May 2 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

May 3 (Thurs) Lag B’Omer

May 4 (Fri) 6 p.m. services with Rabbi Judith Goleman, followed by dinner and Transformation by Fire speakers

May 5 (Sat) HaLayla HaGadol fundrasing dinner

May 9 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

May 9 (Weds) 7:30 – 9:00 p.m. Midrash class with Rabbi Miller

May 9 (Weds) 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. Israeli dancing in the Person Center

May 13 (Sun) 2:00 p.m. Tammi Rossman-Benjamin speaking on campus anti-Semitism

May 16 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

May 18 (Fri) Last day of Religious School

May 19 (Sat) 9:00 p.m. Tikkun Leil Shavuot at the home of Rabbi Miller

May 20 (Sun) 9:30 a.m. Shavuot First Day Services

May 21 (Mon) 9:30 a.m. Shavuot Second Day Services

May 23 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

May 23 (Weds) 7:30 – 9:00 p.m. Midrash class with Rabbi Miller

May 23 (Weds) 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. Israeli dancing in the Person Center

May 27 (Sun) 2:00 p.m. speaker from CAMERA Countering Media Bias

June 3 (Sun) 12 noon Pride Parade in Santa Rosa