Events at a glance

Feb 21 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

Feb 21 (Weds) 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. Israeli dancing at the Person/Finley Center

Feb 21 (Weds) 7:30 – 9:00 p.m. Midrash class with Rabbi Miller

Feb 23 (Fri) 5:30 p.m. Singing Shabbat and Dinner with Lisa Iskin

Feb 28 (Wed) 5:15 p.m. Purim Magic show and dinner

Feb 28 (Wed) 7:00 p.m. Purim service, Megillah reading, costume parade

March 1 (Thurs) 7:00 a.m. Purim service, Megillah reading

March 2 (Fri)  6:00 p.m. Kabbalat Shabbat service followed by Shabbat dinner 

March 3 (Sat)  7:30 p.m. doors open for Purim of Love Spiel followed by party

March 4 (Sun)  2:00 p.m. Purim of Love Spiel matinee

March 7 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

March 11 (Sun) 2:00 p.m. Stand With us Speaker presented by the Israel Affairs Committee

March 14 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

March 14 (Weds) 7:30 – 9:00 p.m. Midrash class with Rabbi Miller

March 21 (Weds) 11:00 a.m. Parsha of the week class and discussion with Rabbi Miller

March 21 (Weds) 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. Israeli dancing at the Person/Finley Center

March 25 (Sun) 2:00 p.m. JIMENA: Jews Indigenous to the Middle East and North Africa speaker

March 31 (Sat) 7:30 p.m. Community Passover Seder at Beth Ami

April 8 (Sun) 2:00 p.m. CAMERA: Countering media bias, campus anti-Semitism speaker